The manual process of reuploading your file can be frustrating, so we're happy to provide this new feature to help you. Replay the last upload! You can use this if you need to fix or resync any related events or if you changed the Upload Templates settings and now want to see the changes take effect.

When you click the "Replay Upload" button for your uploaded file, you should receive an email once the upload replay is complete.

Did this answer your question?