How to Bulk Trash Clients

Go to the Clients page.

On the Clients page, find the Bulk Actions form on the left.

Click the Bulk Action Type drop-down (1) and click Trash Clients, then click on Trash Clients button (2) to confirm.

All clients and their related events, cases, and unsent messages will be trashed.